religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect wynter420
Go Dating Now aleksandr

aleksandr

44, male, single

Gorki, Russian Federation

I am a calm balanced person. I like the comfort of home. But with a loved one can go very far.

Understanding and common interests is the key to a happy life. Oschie cases should not overwhelm a person. Two people have to go through life like two branches of a tree. They are part of a whole, but the wind behave differently. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Lutheran

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect carolDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect basriDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect newklear