religion... atheist

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect homyDating Prospect loiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tesschoux
Default Male Profile

albertofavela

49, male, divorced

San Miguel, Mexico

mexican looking for Latvian girl

I'm a graphic designer I speak English and Spanish. I'm a Pisces. I consider myself intelligent fun outgoing in a very positive person. I don't speak Latvian but that is something I'm willing to learn if I meet the right person. I am easy to find in social media. I always like to learn new stuff and meet new people.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect universeDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect anastasia