personality... sporting

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect olegDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ultramain
Default Female Profile

mary321

36, female, single

Brownville, United States

I’m single and am very serious about finding a good man for marriage, open mindedness, willingness to compromise.

Am a very transparent person in character, am caring, sharing, loving, and most of all trustworthy. I love walks on the beach, cuddling up and watching television, especially sports. I can derive pleasure from life and I value all what is beautiful in it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ton