personality... social

Dating Prospect homyDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect drufDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nataliya
Default Female Profile

adeladjei20

25, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

am loving,caring,,honest and serious

am adel adjei 22 years , am a very honest, gentle and caring type . Am the first and only child of my parent but i have been searching for my desire since . but i wish you are the one i have been dreamed off . i like country musics and action movies , i like playing at the beach on weekends and i also like going out with my partner you to be precise that's all .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Social

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect basriDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect charles