personality... respectful

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect universeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect phillechie
Default Female Profile

doverlover

39, female, single

Epsom, Norway

seeking for the love of my life...

I am a caring hard worker who is looking for a best lover in the world and soul mate,looking for someone who will like me as a person and not judge me. i would like someone who like the out doors and having fun with friends and family. some one who will put there family first not other people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect homyDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect carolDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect wynter420