personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect carolDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect sammDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect brjack40
Default Male Profile

nick

56, male, single

Cottonwood Heights, United States

I need a serious relationship

I absolutely thrive outdoors; enjoy fishing, hiking and swimming. However, I cannot golf, though I would be open to a lesson or two. My favorite hobbies are reading and writing, but I also enjoy a good movie, short trips to interesting places, antique shops, art & science museums, and yard sales. Let’s forget about complete and total happiness. That’s not how the world works. Life comes in quick bursts of joy—and sadness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect loiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect homyDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect basriDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect anastasia