personality... realistic

Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect ditillemodeste
Default Male Profile

hasan6091

24, male, single

Halifax, United Kingdom

Im 18 year's old and im just looking fto meet some new people and make so more friends. So let's do it :)

Im described as an all around good guy, i love to get to know new people. and new cultures. i want to travel around the world and maybe even embark on a acting career. I go to the gym and im a nerd, im very optimistic and a good listener. If you want to know more let's talk.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

stevenmor

57, male, single

Laitala, Finland

I think the best to know me.I'm a loyal, trusting, caring, dependable, romantic person. Looking for someone to share my interests along with the interests of the lady of my dreams. I love being around water and the beach, I'm a very flexible person who is easy to get along with and would be willing to try any thing new that we could share together. I enjoy slow dancing to rock and roll dancing and have a very mix taste in my music. Some day I would love to own a convertible to tour the country.I love shopping for art, antiques and exercising whether in a gym or on a bike trail. Looking for a women that loves to travel,both inside and outside of the country . . I'm looking for someone who loves long walks, working in the yard and one that would love to go out on the town once in a while or just take off for a weekend getaway.... I'm a very easy person to get along with, these are a few of the things I enjoy doing. About the only thing that I do no enjoy doing is hunting, I don't care for guns and I don't take pleasure in destroying any animal just for the thrill.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect basriDating Prospect muhammad