personality... gracious

Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect drufDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect samm
Default Female Profile

rockerchick1993

27, female, single

Marston Montgomery, United Kingdom

Hello What to say about me, I would say that im kindhearted, trustworthy and respectful, sometimes I can be a quiet sometime I may be loud. I love watching movies and reading books. I have numerous of favourite tv shows, from diffrent genre's. I love music mainly rock and country, I also enjoy musicals. I can't say much more because whats the fun in that, so drop me an email and I may get bacj to you!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tonDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect lovinglady12