personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect tonDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect sammDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect paulpesach
Default Male Profile

germanstar

63, male, single

Hannover, Germany

where is my soulmate?

'm playful, young at heart, love walking, talking, holding hands. I'm an introvert and prefer conversing one on one, but am very comfortable in group settings. I thoroughly enjoy hosting dinner parties and being involved in group activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect loiDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect carolDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect ravemaster1st