personality... creative

Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect leppaludi
Go Dating Now flemmingo

flemmingo

75, male, single

Koebenhavn, Denmark

Real man looking for unusual partner

71 years, blond, blue eyes, 73 cm, 82 kg, normal fit. Educated engineer, but now consulting in sales and marketing, specialized in the restaurant business. Hard working in my own company in the center of Copenhagen, Denmark, with two employees + free lance. My history is too long to display here, but includes engineering, farming, teaching, marketing and project development mainly in Denmark, but also a few projects in Africa, USA, Poland and Russia. I was divorced and am single since many years ago. I am open, honest, demanding, but fair, reasonable and respectful, fast in thinking and acting, and able to use both half of my brains. I like most music, as long as it is not too loud, modern jazz is my favorite. I enjoy good architecture and modern art. My main interests are ecology, environment protection, antiviolence, human rights and politics in general, I am not religious. My likes are quality, humor (also black), optimism, creativity, knowledge and activity. I also like closeness, physical and mental. Among my dislikes are complicated, artificial life style, pretending, pessimism, passivity, makeup, chat about the weather and football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: Danish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect homyDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect esleide