intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect tonDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nanichago21
Default Female Profile

nana

36, female, single

Whitmore Lake, United States

I like a guy who’s witty, sarcastic, funny, but most of all, genuine. I’d like to have a family someday so a man who likes kids is a must! But enough

My friends would say I am loyal, funny, easygoing, sarcastic, extravagant, responsible, and I have set for life. I'd like to meet someone who is fun, with whom you can laugh and do not be afraid to show their feelings.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect basriDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect donantonyoro