swiped no

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect homyDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect carolDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect olegDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect lovelyjayed
Go Dating Now sonndeigh


59, female, single

Artemare, Rhone-Alpes, Ain, France

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

My profile photo isn’t uploading for some reason.....so this about me from a written perspective only at the moment. I am a well-travelled, world experienced woman. Divorced with 2 grown up sons (living abroad). I am currently living in SE France - (about an hour from Geneva) having lived overseas for the past 20+ years - but can't speak French yet! I am a yoga teacher and English language teacher. I love walking up and down the hills and through the forests around this part of France and you can find me outdoors in all weathers. I would rather be doing anything than shopping! Obesity and unhealthy lifestyles don’t really appeal to me. I am laid back in many aspects of my life and enjoy my own quiet time each day. Online dating and chatting is definitely not my thing as I would much rather initially meet face-to-face like we used to in the 'good old days'; but with today's challenges I acquiesce to this digital necessity and hope that I can meet someone here in order to eventually have a cuppa tea and a chat with across a table or on a walk.

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now illiona


58, female, single

Zakuley, Russian Federation

I am looking for my soul mate

I am sincere, feminine, warm hearted and romantic. I like romantic walks and evenings by canle light. I have a good sense of humor , I like to laugh and I love life. I like to keep in a good shape. I still believe in true and honest relationships between partners which support , mutual understanding, respect and love each other in good and hard times.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: French

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect wynter420